Scroll down for:


Notice Board

Handicap Lookup


Office Bearers & Committees 


We are now associated with MiScore OneGolf.  For a full list of results of recent social play please log in to this link :

The above site will become our main avenue for result checking, however results of significant events will still be available on this page.




Club Championships – final round (of 3), played 4/12/21

A Grade: Blomberg Trophy – Trevor Lambert (229)

B Grade: Ross Farrer (271)

C Grade: Denis Linehan (302)


Monthly medal – December

Trevor Lambert   76 – 4 – 72

 C/B Dennis Davenport   78 – 6 – 72



Lancefield ladies enjoying a few days at Howlong Golf Course, Nov., 21.

Sando (Robin & Stewart Steven’s grandson)

15 year old Sando in the process of winning his inaugural competition at the Legends comp. on Tuesday, 29/6/21.

With a GA handicap of 46.4 he played off 36 (max. comp. handicap) for a great score of 39 points. He discovered golf after breaking his nose several times playing football and a short stint playing tennis.

Congratulations Sando and welcome to golf.

Notice Board

All members and guests – please note local rules on notice board at clubhouse entry


Handicap Lookup 

Click on link then replace XXX with last three digits of your Golf Link Number


Office Bearers

President: Glen Holland  0477 330 438
Vice President: Ed Godek  0407 089 698
Secretary: Ken Murchison 0422 558 990
Captain: Jason Byron 0466 918 757
Vice Captain: Andrew Hall

   Ladies: President: Lyn Murchison
Vice President: Fran Beard
Captain: Di Rohde
Vice Captain: Carole Mee

Match Committee

Jason Byron

Andrew Hall

Green’s Committee

George Zaharakis      Ed Godek
Peter McGill       Trevor Lambert
Jason Byron

General Committee

Office bearers plus:

Barry Flentjar          Mark Cruise
Bert Parks                Sandra Stevens
Mark Andrews         Aaron Cruise
Trevor Lambert (Greens)     John Leefe